top of page



STAYIN' ALIVE brings you all of the

 Greatest Hits of the BEE GEES!

1. More Than a Woman

2. Jive Talking

3. Islands in the Stream

4. Lonely Days

5. How Can You Mend

    A Broken Heart

6. Nights on Broadway

7. Night Fever

8. Wind of Change

9. Andy Gibb Medley

10. Grease

11. Fanny Be Tender

12. How Deep Is Your Love

13. Stayin' Alive

14. Tragedy

15. You Should Be Dancing

All songs recorded LIVE from around the world.


All digital and mechanical rights have been approved by Limelight and the CMRRA.

Made in Canada.

bottom of page